The Listening & Conversation Process: Guiding Cokesbury Church Through Discernment

Below are the documents curated by the Listening & Conversation Team. The L & C Team is comprised of Church Committee Leaders.

Listening & Conversation Team Members  

Mr. Dusty Fisher – Administrative Council Chairperson 

Mrs. Jane Nelson – Chair of Staff-Parish Relations 

Mrs. Cathy Sowell – Church Lay Leader 

Mr. Roger Silverthorne – Chairperson of Finance 

Mr. Ralph Lockhart – Chairperson of Trustees 

Mr. Jim Van Sickle – Lay Delegate to Annual Conference 

Mrs. Frances Wilkinson – Chairperson of Missions 

Mr. Everett Lucas – Member at Large 

Mr. Sandy Sowell – Lay Delegate to Annual Conference 


We have 3 remaining Coffee & Conversation Meetings in the Atrium:

Saturday, May 20, 10AM

Wednesday, May 24, 6PM

Thursday, May 25, 11AM


Answered Questions Last Updated 5-18-23

Frequently Asked Questions Last Updated 04-21-23

Book your tickets